Dachverband-Mitgliederclubs

DV Club Name Adresse E-Mail / Telefon / Internet
BELGIEN
* The Belgian Opel GT Club Maurice Van Sevecotte Dorpvaart 89 B-9180 Moerbeke-Waas conrerogt@hotmail.com +32 9337 04 31
DÄNEMARK
* Opel GT Klub Danmark Lene Skytte Nielsen Dreyersvænget 12 DK-7000 Fredericia leneskytte@ryeshoej.com +45 2991 2620 www.opelgtklub.dk
DEUTSCHLAND
* Alt-Opel IG e.V. Typgruppe Opel GT Stefan Müller Auf der Steinreusch 13 D-56076 Koblenz gsjs.mueller@t-online.de +49 261 70 21 94 www.alt-opel.eu
* Opel GT Club Aggertal Thomas Lindenau D-53797 Lohmar www.gtclub-aggertal.de
* Opel GT Club Berlin Christian Engelhardt Seeburgerstr. 15 D-13581 Berlin kpe@engelhardt-und-sohn.de +49 30 3325596
* Opel GT Club Braunschweig e. V. Torsten Fiedler Wielandweg 3 D-38304 Wolfenbüttel gt-club-braunschweig@web.de +49 5331 68907
* Opel GT Club Bremerhaven/Bremen Norbert Matz Coesfelder Strasse 7 D-28327 Bremen +49 421 47 0304
* Opel GT Club Deutschland e. V. Jörg Fenske Jägerstrasse 17a D-21079 Hamburg fenske@gt-club-deutschland.de +49 40 4128 5423 www.gt-club-deutschland.de
* Opel GT Club Dortmund Constantino Brunetti Hohenheide 116a D-58730 Fröndenberg tinobrunetti@aol.com +49 2373 97 3062
* Opel GT Club Niederrhein Herman-Josef Venhoven Eyll 13 D-47652 Weeze hjundu.venhoven@t-online.de +49 2837 76 51 www.gt-club-niederrhein.net
* Opel GT IG Nordlicht Walter Witte Achter de Bahn 5 D-22845 Wankendorf I walter.witte@arcor.de +49 4550-985563 www.ig-nordlicht.de
* Opel GT Club Oldenburg Harald Janßen Butjadinger Straße 2 D-26419 Schortens wir-vom@opel-gt-club-oldenburg.de +49 4423 7808 www.opel-gt-club-oldenburg.de
* GT Passion Andreas Engl Reener Strasse 6a D-46117 Oberhausen gt-passion@cityweb.de +49 173 285 6707
* Opel GT Club Rüsselsheim e. V. Detlef Pinkel Rosenweg 27 D-65510 Idstein info@opel-gt-club.org +49 6126 5917989 www.opel-gt-club.org
* GT-Stammtisch Saar/Pfalz Karsten Strufe Talstrasse 63 D-66987 Thaleischweiler-Fröschen strufe_karsten@freenet.de +49 6334 2125 www.gtstammtisch.de
* GT Club Südwest Stefan Meyer Bei den Allwiesen 5 D-66265 Heusweiler st-mey@web.de +49 6806 78163
* Opel GT Club Vorderpfalz Matthias Grüner Römerstrasse 136 D-68623 Lampertheim gruener-twostoke@web.de +49 6206 12 675
* Opel GT 1900 IG West Münsterland Andre Siemkes Waldstrasse 2 D-46284 Dorsten bienemaus704@hotmail.de
* Opel GT Freunde Zwischen den Meeren Willy Doose Hauptstraße 7 D-25799 Wrohm willy.doose@freenet.de +49 4802 751388
* GT IG Bergstrasse e.V. Roland Jährling Felsbergstrasse 26 D-64342 Seeheim-Jugenheim info@gt-ig-bergstrasse.de +49 160 977 18357 www.gt-ig-bergstrasse.de
* Opel Steinmetz IG Dreieich Alwin Goth Christoph-Helwig-Str. 3 D-63303 Dreieich alwingoth@googlemail.com +49 6103 6 2768
FRANKREICH
* Opel GT Club Alsace Thierry Schneider 25, Rue d'Eguisheim F-68000 Colmar opelgt.alsace@free.fr +33 389 805 278
NIEDERLANDE
* Opel GT Club Nederland Louis van Steen Eigenhuisstraat 6 NL-2131 WX Hoofddorp fast69gt@yahoo.com +31 6-2279 0648
SCHWEDEN
* Club OpelGT Schweden Jan Perden Fäladsvägen 287 S-27591 Sjöbo jan.perden@albatross.com +46-701-859070 www.opelgt.se
SCHWEIZ
* Opel GT Club Schweiz André Wiedmer Postfach 12 32 CH-4502 Solothurn Gartenstrasse 8 CH-4528 Zuchwil SO kontakt@opel-gt-club.ch www.opel-gt-club.ch +41 32 685 63 01
* GT-Plausch-Club Roger Staub Alpenstrasse 1 CH-6280 Hochdorf gt.plauschclub@staub-time-work.ch +41 41 910 53 87

FÖRDERMITGLIEDER

CLUBS___________________ _________________________ _________________________ ________________________
Opel GT Freunde Kassel
EINZELFAHRER____________ _________________________ _________________________ ________________________
Marita Fletzoreck Thorsten Maisel Gregor Elster Gerd Scale
Lilo Schnurrbusch Morten Frecke Carsten Wolthusen Carsten Sprekeler
Dirk Schulz José Ramos Michael Priamus Michael Fechner
Michael Brugger Sibylle Pürschel Matthias Blösing Arno Müller
Harald Glöckner Eddy Kirstein Thomas Janorschke Michael Pichler
Bernd Callsen Gerhard Baumgartner Thomas Jolitto Uli Weissenborn
Bjarne Lofstedt Dieter John Michael Bajerke Uwe Bajerke
Bernd Schmahl